Save 22%* on sunscreen and lots of other products
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Acqua di Parma Home Collection Diffusor Insieme

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Area of application
bedroom, dining room, hallway, kitchen, living room

The scent of home: Insieme diffuser from the Home Collection by Acqua di Parma

Comfort, cheerful light-heartedness, peace and cheerful serenity: home is where you feel good. Acqua di Parma brings the pleasantly light, carefree scent of friends, family and nest into your home with the Insieme diffuser from the Home Collection. The sunny note of lemon combined with intense neroli and heavy musk, warmed by an amber accord - these are deep emotions that give you the feeling of being at home. The room fragrance from Acqua di Parma relaxes you and envelops you in a subtle sense of well-being.

Natural rattan sticks release the fragrance into the air

For around three months (10 to 12 weeks), the Insieme diffuser from the Home Collection will scent your rooms pleasantly and discreetly. The simple black rattan sticks in the discreet bottle not only bring the fragrance into your room air, but also a natural atmosphere into your home. The simple design of the diffuser with its Art Decó bottle is well-known: The characteristic yellow tones of the liquid (180 millilitres) contrast elegantly with the white label and black cap. The room fragrance belongs to the olfactory family of floral musks. The fragrance notes are in the spectrum of citrus, neroli and amber.

0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur 48 Std.! -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Acqua di Parma Home Collection Diffusor Insieme

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Diffusor Insieme,
Linie
Home Collection
Supralinie
Home Fragrance
Anwendungsbereich
Esszimmer, Flur, Küche, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer

Der Duft von Zuhause: Diffusor Insieme aus der Home Collection von Acqua di Parma

Geborgenheit, fröhliche Unbeschwertheit, Ruhe und fröhliche Gelassenheit: Zuhause ist da, wo Sie sich wohlfühlen. Acqua di Parma bringt mit dem Diffusor Insieme aus der Home Collection den angenehm leichten, unbeschwerten Duft von Freunden, Familie und Nest in Ihr Zuhause. Die sonnige Note von Zitronen im Verbund mit intensivem Neroli und schwerem Moschus, angewärmt von einem Amber-Akkord - das sind tiefe Emotionen, die Ihnen das Gefühl vermitteln, zu Hause zu sein. Der Raumduft von Acqua di Parma entspannt Sie und umhüllt Sie mit dezentem Wohlgefühl.

Natürliche Rattanstäbchen geben den Duft an die Raumluft ab

Etwa drei Monate (10 bis 12 Wochen) lang beduftet der Diffusor Insieme aus der Home Collection Ihre Räume angenehm und dezent. Die schlichten schwarzen Rattanstäbchen in dem dezenten Flakon bringen nicht nur den Duft in Ihre Raumluft, sondern auch eine natürliche Atmosphäre in Ihr Zuhause. Das schlichte Design des Diffusors mit seinem Art-Decó-Flakon ist bekannt: Die charakteristischen Gelbtöne der Flüssigkeit (180 Milliliter) kontrastieren edel mit dem weißen Label und der schwarzen Kappe. Der Raumduft ist der olfaktorischen Familie des floralen Moschus zuzuordnen. Die Duftnoten bewegen sich im Spektrum von Zitrus, Neroli und Amber.

0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 31.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH