Wella - Volume Boost - Uplifting Care Spray Wella - Volume Boost - Uplifting Care Spray

Volume Boost
Uplifting Care Spray by Wella

0
 
150 ml
-56%

BP: €9.17* / 100 ml 150 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€13.75*
€31.25*
Sold out
 
Item no, 299801

Description by Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray by Wella

Wella, a company based in Darmstadt, Germany, has for many years synonymous with innovative hair care products in a class of their own. The Volume Boost product line contains products based on special formulas that make it wonderfully easy to style hair to the desired look. The Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray gives the hair shine, volume and healthy fullness.

Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray – perfect care for your hair from Wella

The Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray, enriched with bounce-enhancing polymers, makes the hair easy to comb and gives it a long-lasting shine. The polymers surround the hair roots and provide hold and stability. The Uplifting Care Spray is available in a 150 ml spray can. When applying the spray, it is important to distribute it evenly in the hair after washing. For the spray to develop its optimum effect, it should never be rinsed out, but carefully dried with a hair dryer. Like all products from Wella, the Uplifting Care Spray has an appealing design and is extremely good value for money. Women who want to give their hair strength, shine and volume can’t go wrong with any of the products in the Volume Boost line.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Contents by Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray by Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, VP/Methacrylamide/Vinyl Imidazole Copolymer, Alcohol Denat., Polyquaternium-16 , Phenoxyethanol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, Fragrance/Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Polyimide-1, Disodium EDTA, Acetyl Glucosamine, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 80, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycerin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Decylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tocopherol

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Wella - Volume Boost - Uplifting Care Spray Wella - Volume Boost - Uplifting Care Spray

Volume Boost
Uplifting Care Spray von Wella

0
 
150 ml
-60%

GP: 8,33 €* / 100 ml 150 ml

Sofort lieferbar

12,50 €*
31,25 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 299801

Beschreibung von Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray von Wella

Das aus Darmstadt stammende Unternehmen Wella steht seit vielen Jahren für innovative Haarpflegeprodukte der Extraklasse. Die Produktlinie Volume Boost enthält auf besonderen Rezepturen basierende Produkte, mit denen sich das Haar wunderbar einfach zum gewünschten Look stylen lässt. Das Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray spendet dem Haar Glanz, Volumen und gesunde Fülle.

Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray - perfekte Pflege für das Haar aus dem Hause Wella

Das mit sprungkraftverstärkenden Polymeren angereicherte Care Spray macht die Haare kämmbar und verleiht ihnen lang anhaltenden Glanz. Die Polymere umfassen die Haarwurzeln und sorgen für Halt und Stabilität. Das Uplifting Care Spray ist in einer 150 ml fassenden Spraydose erhältlich. Bei der Anwendung gilt es, das Spray nach dem Waschen gleichmäßig in den Haaren zu verteilen. Damit das Spray seine optimale Wirkung entfalten kann, sollte es auf keinen Fall ausgespült, sondern mit einem Fön sorgfältig getrocknet werden. Wie alle Produkte von Wella kann das Uplifting Care Spray mit einem ansprechenden Design und einem ausgesprochen fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überzeugen. Damen, die ihren Haaren Kraft, Glanz und Volumen verleihen möchten, treffen mit dem zur Linie Volume Boost gehörenden Produkt genau die richtige Entscheidung.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Volume Boost Uplifting Care Spray von Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, VP/Methacrylamide/Vinyl Imidazole Copolymer, Alcohol Denat., Polyquaternium-16 , Phenoxyethanol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, Fragrance/Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Polyimide-1, Disodium EDTA, Acetyl Glucosamine, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 80, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycerin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Decylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tocopherol

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon