Enjoy ** 22%*** discount on lots of products

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (5)

Wella Texture Rugged Texture Mattierende Modelliercreme

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Rugged Texture Mattierende Modelliercreme,
Range
Texture
Product sub-line
EIMI
Wella’s EIMI Rugged Texture matte paste creates trendy hairstyles with a perfectly defined structure, strong hold and cool matte finish. The structuring styling cream models and shapes any trendy hairstyle and keeps it safely in place. Wella’s Rugged Texture paste offers a hold level of 3 to help you create any style you want.

The Rugged Texture matte paste gives your hair structure and a trendy matte look

. The sculpting paste structures individual areas that are to be emphasised and strengthened. The styling cream does not weigh down the hair and leaves no residue. EIMI Rugged Texture doesn’t make the hair brittle, fragile or oily. The sculpting paste does not stick and can be washed off again without leaving any residue. Apply Wella Rugged Texture quickly and easily and create a different trendy style every day by rubbing the texturising paste between the fingers and working it into the hair. The matte styling cream allows the hair to be easily styled in the desired shape for defined, matte looks. For short hair, the EIMI Rugged Texture matte paste can also provide extra volume. Use the styling paste on damp hair and then blow-dry to style.
Contents
Aqua, Ceresin, Petrolatum, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/
Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, PVP, Cetyl
Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-25, Alcohol Denat., Paraffinum Liquidum,
Dicaprylyl Maleate, Phenoxyethanol,
Aminomethyl Propanol, Carbomer,
Parfum, Panthenol, Methylparaben,
Propylparaben,EthylhexylMethoxycinnamate,
Limonene, Disodium EDTA, CI 77499,
Mica, Linalool, CI 77891, Citral, Eugenol
5,0
5
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/06/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur 48 Std.! -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (4)

Wella Texture Rugged Texture Mattierende Modelliercreme

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Für trendy Hairstyles mit perfekt definierter Struktur, starkem Halt und coolem Matt-Finish sorgt die EIMI Rugged Texture Mattierende Modelliercreme von Wella. Die strukturierende Stylingcreme modelliert und formt jede Trendfrisur und hält sie sicher in Form. Die Rugged Texture Paste von Wella bietet den Haltegrad 3, sodass Ihr Styling jede Herausforderung souverän meistern kann.

Die Rugged Texture Mattierende Modelliercreme verleiht Ihrem Haar Struktur und einen angesagten Matt-Look

. Die modellierende Paste strukturiert einzelne Partien, die betont und verstärkt werden sollen. Dabei beschwert die Stylingcreme die Haare nicht und hinterlässt keine Rückstände. Durch den Gebrauch von EIMI Rugged Texture werden die Haare weder spröde und brüchig, noch fettig. Die Stylingpaste verklebt nicht und lässt sich rückstandsfrei wieder abwaschen. Die schnelle und einfache Anwendung von Wella Rugged Texture zaubert trendige Fashion-Frisuren für jeden Tag. Dazu wird die modellierende Paste zwischen den Fingern verrieben und ins Haar eingearbeitet. Durch die mattierende Stylingcreme lassen sich die Haare problemlos in die gewünschte Form bringen. Die Frisur wird definiert und mit einem matten Look versehen. Bei kurzem Haar kann die EIMI Rugged Texture Mattierende Modelliercreme zudem für extra Volumen sorgen. Dazu verwenden Sie die Stylingpaste auf feuchtem Haar und föhnen dann Ihr Styling in Form.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua, Ceresin, Petrolatum, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/
Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, PVP, Cetyl
Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-25, Alcohol Denat., Paraffinum Liquidum,
Dicaprylyl Maleate, Phenoxyethanol,
Aminomethyl Propanol, Carbomer,
Parfum, Panthenol, Methylparaben,
Propylparaben,EthylhexylMethoxycinnamate,
Limonene, Disodium EDTA, CI 77499,
Mica, Linalool, CI 77891, Citral, Eugenol
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 23.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH