Your favourite products at amazing prices

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Tom Ford Private Blend All Over Body Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
cherry
Description
All Over Body Spray,
Range
Private Blend
Product sub-line
Fragrance
Fragrance
sweet
Consistency
liquid
Product type
spray
Area of application
body
The loss of innocence, in the romantic sense, sets the tone for the Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray by Tom Ford. Of course, you can also combine the body spray with the fragrance of the same name from the Private Blend series. As the name suggests, the Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray is suitable for use all over the body. The bright red spray bottle holds 150 ml and ensures that the body spray can be applied very evenly from head to toe - or just to individual parts of the body, depending on your preference.

Luxury reimagined: Tom Ford creates a multi-layered fragrance

Of course, you can't deny the fragrance's sweet note, as is the case with Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray. This is due to the black cherry, which already dominates the perfume from the Private Blend series and also features prominently in Tom Ford's body spray. There is also a subtle note of jasmine, which is complemented by playful chords of rose. The Private Blend Body Spray can be applied to dry skin directly after a shower, for example, and rounded off with the perfume spray of the same name for an even more intense fragrance.
Use
With the specially developed 360 spray technique, the All Over Body Spray can be sprayed ergonomically sideways, upside down and in any direction on the neck, arms, legs and upper body. Formulated for a concentration that is perfect for the whole body.
Pro tip: Use the spray alone or apply it over the eau de parfum for an even more intense experience.
Contents
Dimethyl Ether, Alcohol Denat., Water\aqua\eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Anise Alcohol, Isoeugenol, Eugenol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* sparen + 10%*** mit Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Tom Ford Private Blend Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Kopfnote
Kirsche
Bezeichnung
All Over Body Spray, Lost Cherry
Linie
Private Blend
Supralinie
Fragrance
Duftrichtung
süß
Konsistenz
flüssig
Produkttyp
Spray
Anwendungsbereich
Körper
Der Verlust der Unschuld, im romantischen Sinne, gibt bei dem Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray von Tom Ford den Ton an. Selbstverständlich können Sie das Body Spray auch mit dem gleichnamigen Duft aus der Private Blend Serie kombinieren. Das Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray ist, wie der Name bereits verrät, zur Anwendung auf dem ganzen Körper geeignet. Die knallig rote Sprühflasche fasst 150 ml und sorgt dafür, dass sich das Body Spray sehr gleichmäßig von Kopf bis Fuß verteilen lässt - oder nur auf einzelne Körperstellen, je nachdem, wie Sie es bevorzugen.

Luxus neu gedacht: Tom Ford erschafft einen vielschichtigen Duft

Natürlich kann man dem Duft, auch hier beim Lost Cherry All Over Body Spray, nicht seine süßliche Note aberkennen. Dafür verantwortlich ist die Schwarzkirsche, die bereits das Parfum aus der Private Blend Serie dominiert und auch bei dem Body Spray von Tom Ford prominent in Erscheinung tritt. Ebenfalls schwingt eine dezente Note von Jasmin mit, die mit Duftakkorden der Rose treffend und auf verspielte Art und Weise komplementiert wird. Das Private Blend Body Spray können Sie beispielsweise direkt nach der Dusche auf der trockenen Haut anwenden - und für einen noch intensiveren Duft mit dem gleichnamigen Parfum Spray abrunden.
Anwendung
Mit der speziell entwickelten 360-Sprühtechnik kann das All Over Body Spray ergonomisch seitlich, kopfüber und in jeder beliebigen Richtung auf Hals, Arme, Beine und Oberkörper gesprüht werden. Formuliert für eine Konzentration, die perfekt für den ganzen Körper ist.
Pro-Tipp: Verwenden Sie das Spray allein oder tragen Sie es über das Eau de Parfum auf - für ein noch intensiveres Erlebnis.
Inhaltsstoffe
Dimethyl Ether, Alcohol Denat., Water\aqua\eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Anise Alcohol, Isoeugenol, Eugenol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 24.06.2024.


***Premium-Rabatt ist auf Geschenkkarten ausgeschlossen. Alle weiteren Bedingungen findest du unter www.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH