Enjoy ** 22%*** discount on lots of products

Menu

Parfumdreams
4 (9)

Goldwell Blondes & Highlights Anti-Yellow Shampoo

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Anti-Yellow Shampoo,
Range
Blondes & Highlights
Product sub-line
Dualsenses
Blondes & Highlights Shampoo from Goldwell for coloured hair The Blondes & Highlights range was developed by Goldwell especially for the special care requirements of coloured hair and bleached hair. This hair is often damaged, brittle and lacklustre due to previous chemical treatment. They require particularly high levels of moisture and nutrients. In addition, bleached and highlighted hair tends to have an unhealthy-looking yellow tinge. The Anti Yellow Shampoo from Goldwell removes this yellow tinge during shampooing and also regenerates your hair. It is supplied with moisture and nutrients and thus regains its naturally radiant shine and vital appearance.

Colour protection and mild cleansing

The Anti Yellow Shampoo from the Blondes & Highlights range nourishes and cleanses your hair particularly mildly yet thoroughly. The gentle foam contains rich moisture and essential nutrients, which make the hair appear healthy and full of life and restore its natural radiance. It also protects coloured hair by anchoring the colour pigments in the hair structure to prevent fading. The Blondes & Highlights range from Goldwell is available at parfumdreams.co.uk with numerous other high-quality care components for blonde and coloured hair in professional salon quality at an affordable price. Combine several products for an even more intensive effect.
Contents
Water / Aqua / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, PEG-3 Distearate, Sodium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Verbascum Thapsus Extract, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, Polyquaternium-10, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Glycerin, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Panthenol, C12-14 Pareth-12, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, PPG-9, Disodium Distyrylbiphenyl Disulfonate, Sodium Acetate, C11-15 Pareth-7, Isopropyl Alcohol, Laureth-9, Glycoproteins, Trideceth-12, Acetic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance / Parfum, Ext. Violet 2 / C.I. 60730, HC Blue No. 12.
4,0
4
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/06/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* Rabatt auf viele Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
4 (9)

Goldwell Blondes & Highlights Anti-Yellow Shampoo

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Anti-Yellow Shampoo,
Linie
Blondes & Highlights
Supralinie
Dualsenses
Blondes & Highlights Shampoo von Goldwell für coloriertes Haar Die Serie Blondes & Highlights wurde vom Hersteller Goldwell speziell für die speziellen Pflegeansprüche entwickelt, die coloriertes Haar und blondiertes Haar haben. Diese Haare sind oft strapaziert, brüchig und glanzlos aufgrund der vorangegangenen chemischen Behandlung. Sie benötigen besonders viel Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe. Außerdem neigen blondierte und blond gesträhnte Haare zu einem ungesund aussehenden Gelbstich. Das Anti Yellow Shampoo von Goldwell entfernt diesen Gelbstich bereits während der Haarwäsche und regeneriert zusätzlich Ihr Haar. Es wird mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen versorgt und erhält dadurch seinen natürlich strahlenden Glanz und sein vitales Aussehen zurück.

Farbschutz und milde Reinigung

Das Anti Yellow Shampoo aus der Serie Blondes & Highlights pflegt und reinigt Ihr Haar besonders mild und dennoch gründlich. Der sanfte Schaum enthält reichhaltige Feuchtigkeit und essenzielle Nährstoffe, die das Haar gesund und voller Leben erscheinen lassen und ihm seine natürliche Strahlkraft zurückgeben. Weiterhin wird coloriertes Haar geschützt, indem die Farbpigmente gegen Verblassen in der Haarstruktur verankert werden. Aus der Serie Blondes & Highlights von Goldwell erhalten Sie bei parfumdreams.de zahlreiche weitere hochwertige Pflegekomponenten für blondes und gefärbtes Haar in professioneller Salonqualität zum günstigen Preis. Kombinieren Sie mehrere Produkte für eine noch intensivere Wirkung.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water / Aqua / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, PEG-3 Distearate, Amodimethicone, Verbascum Thapsus Extract, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, Polyquaternium-10, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Glycerin, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Panthenol, C1214 Pareth-12, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, PPG-9, Disodium Distyrylbiphenyl Disulfonate, Sodium Acetate, C11-15 Pareth-7, Isopropyl Alcohol, Laureth-9, Glycoproteins, Trideceth-12, Acetic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance / Parfum, C.I. 60730, HC Blue No.11.
4,3
4
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.06.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH