Let's empower and celebrate each other

On 8 March, we celebrate International Women’s Day. We are celebrating all the women who have allowed us to be a part of their story. With our selection of beauty products, we ensure that every woman is able to express her individuality, feels good in her own skin and defines her own personal beauty standards.

 

Superwomen at parfumdreams

Who is your superwoman?

 
 

Brands founded by strong women

Each year, Women’s Day becomes more important than ever, with people, especially women, encouraging and supporting each other. We at parfumdreams want to take this opportunity to introduce you to beauty brands founded by women and of course to celebrate them together with you.

 
HONEST BEAUTY

Jessica Alba is the founder of the brand Honest Beauty. Behind the name lie her own experiences with beauty products and her desire to make it possible for every woman to use safe products. For Jessica Alba, there are no compromises when it comes to ingredients. First and foremost is the awareness that every woman is worthy of using high-quality products. Honest stands for the inspiration to live with self-confidence. This is only possible in harmony with nature, which is why the brand places great importance on sustainability. This also includes using balanced ingredients to ensure that individual substances are not excessively drained from the ecosystem due to trends.

OPI

Committed to empowerment and a safe life for women
OPI is considered the world market leader for professional nail care. The company was founded 40 years ago by Suzi Weiss-Fischmann and was originally created in collaboration with her brother-in-law. The two of them ran a company specialising in manufacturing dental accessories. Initially, they focused exclusively on producing material for artificial nails, but the product palette was eventually expanded to include nail polishes in all imaginable shades.
OPI is committed to protecting women's lives and empowering women. Within this context, the company focuses on social responsibility by initiating partnerships with charities and making donations.

DRUNK ELEPHANT

With Drunk Elephant, Tiffany Masterson developed a skincare range which tackles skincare problems, while also nourishing the skin at the same time. Drunk Elephant exclusively uses ingredients that are beneficial for the skin and that support the effectiveness of the formulations. The focus is on optimal pH values and on ingredients that support the skin’s acid mantle. All products can be mixed and matched to create an individual skincare routine.

Discover your favourite brands

Other customer also bought

Women’s day gift 2024– March 8 at parfumdreams

On 8 of March we celebrate International Women's Day. In addition to equal rights, International Women's Day stands for determination, pride and freedom. Beauty ideals are a term of yesterday, today women no longer want to conform or hide. Because beauty is individuality. With a Women's Day gift, you can show a dear friend or relative how proud you are to have such a strong female personality in your life.

International Women's Day 2024 gift ideas

Whether mother, sister, best friend or partner - surprise your loved ones with a Women's Day gift. A Perfume with an unmistakable character underlines the firm personality of strong women. Of course, strength is not necessarily expressed in confidence, but can also lie in tranquility. As a Women’s day gift idea you can also give the gift to yourself with well-deserved me-time with a caressing bath additive or a balancing scented candle.

At parfumdreams you will also find great Women's Day gift ideas in the make-up section. Every now and then, women love to rediscover themselves - a new lipstick color adds a fresh impulse to the everyday look. From reliable everyday companions to extravagant color variations, at parfumdreams you will find cosmetics for every skin type and occasion.

Women’s day discounts on perfumes and cosmetics

Every year, in our online shop you will find Women's day discounts and promotions. Discover classics and novelties in perfume and beauty and shop at great prices. Celebrate International Women's Day with beauty offers from parfumdreams.

Let's empower and celebrate each other

Am 8. März feiern wir den internationalen Frauentag. Wir feiern alle Frauen, die uns Teil ihrer Geschichte sein lassen. Mit unserer Auswahl an Beauty-Produkten sorgen wir dafür, dass jede Frau ihre Individualität zum Ausdruck bringt, sich dabei in ihrer eigenen Haut wohlfühlt und ihre persönlichen Beauty-Standards definiert.

 

Powerfrauen bei parfumdreams

Wer ist für dich eine Powerfrau?

 
 

Marken, die von starken Frauen gegründet wurden

Jahr für Jahr gewinnt der Women's Day an Bedeutung und vor allem Frauen untereinander bestärken und unterstützen sich gegenseitig. Wir bei parfumdreams möchten dies zum Anlass nehmen und dir tolle Beauty-Brands, die von Frauen gegründet wurden, vorstellen und natürlich auch gemeinsam feiern.

 
HONEST BEAUTY

Jessica Alba ist Gründerin der Marke Honest Beauty. Hinter diesem Namen verbergen sich eigene Erfahrungen mit Beautyprodukten und der Wunsch, jeder Frau unbedenkliche Produkte zu ermöglichen. Für Jessica Alba gibt es keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Inhaltsstoffe geht. An erster Stelle steht das Bewusstsein, dass jede Frau es wert ist, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu nutzen. Honest steht für die Inspiration, selbstbewusst zu leben. Das muss im Einklang mit der Natur geschehen, deshalb wird großer Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit gelegt. Dazu zählt auch ein ausgewogener Einsatz von Inhaltsstoffen, sodass dem Ökosystem nicht aufgrund von Trends einzelne Substanzen im Übermaß entzogen werden.

OPI

Engagement für empowerment und ein sicheres Leben für Frauen

OPI gilt als Weltmarktführer für professionelle Nagelpflege. Das Unternehmen wurde vor 40 Jahren von Suzi Weiss-Fischmann gegründet und entstand ursprünglich aus der Zusammenarbeit mit ihrem Schwager. Beide führten ein Unternehmen, das auf die Herstellung von Dentalzubehör spezialisiert war. Ging es zuerst ausschließlich um Material für Kunstnägel, wurde die Produktpalette schließlich erweitert und hinzu kamen Nagellacke in allen erdenklichen Farbtönen.
OPI verpflichtet sich , das Leben von Frauen zu schützen und die Selbstbestimmung von Frauen zu stärken. In diesem Zusammenhang setzt das Unternehmen auf soziale Verantwortung, indem es Partnerschaften mit Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen initiiert und sich mit Spenden engagiert.

DRUNK ELEPHANT

Mit Drunk Elephant entwickelte Tiffany Masterson eine Pflegelinie, die dafür sorgt, dass Hautprobleme bekämpft werden, während die Haut gleichzeitig genährt wird. Drunk Elephant verwendet ausschließlich Inhaltsstoffe, die der Haut wohltun und die Wirksamkeit der Formulierungen unterstützen. Der Fokus liegt auf optimalen pH-Werten und auf Wirkstoffen, die den Säureschutzmantel der Haut unterstützen. Für einen individuellen Hautpflege-Routine lassen sich alle Produkte miteinander mischen.

Entdecke deine Lieblingsmarke

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Frauentagsgeschenke – der Women's Day bei parfumdreams

Am 8. März feiern wir den Weltfrauentag. Der Internationale Frauentag steht neben Gleichberechtigung für Zielstrebigkeit, Stolz und Freiheit. Schönheitsideale waren gestern, heute wollen Frauen sich nicht mehr anpassen oder verstecken. Denn Schönheit ist Individualität. Mit einem Frauentagsgeschenk zeigen Sie einer lieben Freundin oder Verwandten, wie stolz Sie sind, eine so starke weibliche Persönlichkeit in ihrem Leben zu haben.

Geschenkideen zum Frauentag 2023

Ob Mutter, Schwester, beste Freundin oder Partnerin – überraschen Sie Ihre Lieben mit einem Geschenk zum Frauentag. Ein Parfum mit unverkennbarem Charakter unterstreicht die gefestigte Persönlichkeit von Powerfrauen. Natürlich zeigt sich Stärke nicht zwangsläufig bold und supercool, sondern kann auch in der Ruhe liegen. Mit einem umschmeichelnden Badezusatz oder einer ausgleichenden Duftkerze verschenken Sie verdiente Me-Time.

Auch im Bereich Make-up finden Sie bei parfumdreams tolle Geschenkideen zum Women's Day. Ab und an lieben Frauen es, sich neu zu entdecken – eine neue Lippenstiftfarbe setzt dem Alltagslook einen frischen Impuls. Von zuverlässigen Alltagsbegleitern bis hin zu extravaganten Farbvarianten, bei parfumdreams finden Sie Beauty-Produkte für jeden Typ und Anlass.

Weltfrauentag Rabatte auf Parfum und Beauty

In unserem Onlineshop erwarten Sie jedes Jahr zum Weltfrauentag besondere Rabatte und Aktionen. Entdecken Sie Klassiker und Neuheiten aus dem Bereich Parfum und Beauty und shoppen Sie zu günstigen Preisen. Feiern Sie den Weltfrauentag mit Angeboten von parfumdreams.