Subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive discounts, expert advice and more!

Menu

Parfumdreams
1 (1)

SENSAI Colours Lip Pencil

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Lip Pencil,
Range
Colours
Product sub-line
Make-up

The elegant SENSAI Lip Pencil from the Colours range is high-quality, nourishing make-up. This great product not only gives your lips a perfect look, but also nourishes them with the high-quality, natural ingredients contained in the pencil formula. Due to the smooth consistency of the make-up, precise lip contours are no problem. The luxurious Lip Pencil is comfortable to hold.

Nourishing lip make-up in a beguiling array of colours

With an attractive pencil design, the lip product from SENSAI also makes a beautiful accessory. The colour impresses thanks to its brilliant lasting power and makes your lips wonderfully smooth and soft. Thanks to its natural ingredients, the Colours product is also ideally suited for sensitive skin. ‘Actress Red’, ‘Cheerful Orange’, ‘Innocent Pink’, ‘Feminine Mauve’, ‘Classy Rose’ or ‘Stunning Nude’ – thanks to the extensive array of colours available, every personality can find the perfect lip colour for every outfit. You too can benefit from SENSAI’s high-quality, nourishing product.

Contents
Methyl Trimethicone-Polyethylene-Trimethylsiloxysilicate-Synthetic Fluorphlogopite-Candelilla Cera-Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate-Hydrogenated Polyisobutene-Cera Microcristallina-Sorbitan Isostearate-Aluminum Hydroxide-Tocopherol-Serica Powder-Talc-Silica-Mica-Sodium Hyaluronate-Methicone-BHT-Hydrolyzed Silk-Phenoxyethanol-May Contain(+/-) : CI 15850-CI 19140-CI 42090-CI 45410-CI 77120-CI 77491-CI 77492-CI 77499-CI 77891
1,0
1
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil SENSAI - Colours - Lip Pencil

Colours
Lip Pencil von SENSAI

1
 

Nr. 01 Actress Red / 1 g

Sofort lieferbar

30,95 €*
 
 

Nr. 02 Cheerful Orange / 1 g

Sofort lieferbar

30,95 €*
 
 

Nr. 03 Innocent Pink / 1 g

Sofort lieferbar

30,95 €*
 
 

Nr. 04 Feminine Mauve / 1 g

Sofort lieferbar

30,95 €*
 
 

Nr. 05 Classy Rose / 1 g

Sofort lieferbar

30,95 €*
 
 

Nr. 06 Stunning Nude / 1 g

Sofort lieferbar

30,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 56443

Beschreibung von Colours Lip Pencil von SENSAI

Supralinie: Make-up
Linie: Colours
Bezeichnung: Lip Pencil

Der edle Lip Pencil von SENSAI aus der Colours-Serie ist ein hochwertiges und pflegendes Make-up. Mit diesem tollen Produkt verleihen Sie Ihren Lippen nicht nur einen perfekten Look, Sie pflegen sie auch mit den kostbaren, natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen des Pencils. Durch die geschmeidige Konsistenz des Make-ups sind präzise Lippenkonturen kein Problem. Der luxuriös wirkende Lip Pencil liegt angenehm in der Hand.

Pflegendes Lippen-Make-up in betörender Farbauswahl

Durch die schöne Stiftform ist das Lippen-Make-up von SENSAI auch optisch ein schönes Accessoire. Die Farbe überzeugt durch ihre lange Haltbarkeit und macht Ihre Lippen wunderbar geschmeidig und zart. Dank der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe ist das Colours-Produkt auch für empfindliche Haut bestens geeignet. Ob "Actress Red", "Cheerful Orange", "Innocent Pink", "Feminine Mauve", "Classy Rose" oder "Stunning Nude" - dank der umfangreichen Farbauswahl findet jeder Typ zu jedem Outfit die perfekte Lippenfarbe. Profitieren auch Sie von dem hochwertigen und pflegenden Produkt von SENSAI.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Colours Lip Pencil von SENSAI

Methyl Trimethicone-Polyethylene-Trimethylsiloxysilicate-Synthetic Fluorphlogopite-Candelilla Cera-Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate-Hydrogenated Polyisobutene-Cera Microcristallina-Sorbitan Isostearate-Aluminum Hydroxide-Tocopherol-Serica Powder-Talc-Silica-Mica-Sodium Hyaluronate-Methicone-BHT-Hydrolyzed Silk-Phenoxyethanol-May Contain(+/-) : CI 15850-CI 19140-CI 42090-CI 45410-CI 77120-CI 77491-CI 77492-CI 77499-CI 77891

Kundenbewertungen
1 (1 Kundenbewertung)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops. Bewertungen werden nicht auf Echtheit überprüft

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon