20%* off skin care products & much more

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Foreo LED Fuchsia

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
The Foreo UFO 3 LED in the colour fuchsia is an exceptional skincare tool that increases the moisture content of your skin by 126%. This makes the device significantly more effective than a simple sheet mask. This is made possible by a combination of several clinical technologies. NIR thermotherapy treats the skin tissue in depth with heat, allowing the active ingredients in the mask to penetrate particularly deeply. LED light therapy revitalises the skin and reduces wrinkles, blemishes and dullness. The light also stimulates the skin's own collagen production and has a skin-refining effect. Another function of the skincare tool is the T-Sonic massage. This stimulates blood circulation in the skin and relieves tense facial muscles. The UFO 3 LED is suitable for use with the UFO masks and dual-mode sheet masks from Foreo.

Application tips for the UFO in the colour fuchsia

Select a suitable mask and attach it to the device. Then switch on the skincare tool using the universal button and select one of the preset treatments. Now massage the face mask into the skin using circular movements. Alternatively, the device can be operated via the corresponding app. You also have the option of creating your own care programmes in the app.
Use
- Download the FOREO For You app and register UFO™ 3 LED via the app before using it for the first time to activate it.
- Choose your favourite UFO™ mask and attach it to the device.
- Start the pre-installed routine (or create your own) & glide UFO™ 3 LED over your face in circular motions until the treatment ends.
- Remove the mask & rinse UFO™ 3 LED under running water.
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 20/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Wedding Season: Jetzt 25%* sparen

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Foreo LED Fuchsia

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Fuchsia,
Linie
LED
Supralinie
UFO™ 3
Die Foreo UFO 3 LED in der Farbe Fuchsia ist ein außergewöhnliches Hautpflege-Tool, das den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt Ihrer Haut um 126 % erhöht. Dadurch ist das Gerät deutlich wirksamer als eine einfache Tuchmaske. Möglich macht dies eine Kombination aus mehreren klinischen Technologien. Die NIR Thermotherapie behandelt das Hautgewebe bis in die Tiefe mit Wärme, wodurch die Wirkstoffe der Maske besonders tief eingeschleust werden. Die LED-Lichttherapie revitalisiert die Haut und lindert Falten, Unreinheiten sowie Mattheit. Darüber hinaus regt das Licht die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion an und wirkt hautverfeinernd. Eine weitere Funktion des Hautpflege-Tools ist die T-Sonic-Massage. Diese regt die Durchblutung der Haut an und löst die verspannte Gesichtsmuskulatur. Geeignet ist die UFO 3 LED für die Verwendung mit den UFO-Masken und den Dual-Mode Tuchmasken von Foreo.

Anwendungstipps für das UFO in der Farbe Fuchsia

Wählen Sie eine passende Maske und befestigen Sie sie am Gerät. Anschließend schalten Sie das Hautpflege-Tool mit der Universaltaste ein und wählen eine der voreingestellten Behandlungen aus. Nun massieren Sie die Gesichtsmaske mit kreisenden Bewegungen in die Haut ein. Alternativ lässt sich das Gerät über die dazugehörige App bedienen. In der App haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit, eigene Pflegeprogramme zu erstellen.
Anwendung
• Lade die FOREO For You App herunter und registriere UFO™ 3 LED vor der ersten Anwendung über die App, um es freizuschalten.
• Wähle deine favorisierte UFO™ Maske und bringe sie am Gerät an.
• Starte die vorinstallierte Routine (oder erstelle deine eigene) & gleite mit UFO™ 3 LED in kreisenden Bewegungen über dein Gesicht, bis die Behandlung endet.
• Entferne die Maske & spüle UFO™ 3 LED unter fließendem Wasser ab.
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 28.05.2024

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH