Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Aveda Shampoo Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Anti-Frizz Shampoo, Smooth Infusion
Range
Shampoo
Product sub-line
Hair Care
The Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo from Aveda is just the right product for anyone who wants

smooth, supple hair without frizz

. The smoothing shampoo not only gently cleanses the hair, but also provides it with valuable moisture and an irresistible shine. It also improves manageability and effectively puts an end to protruding hairs.

With revolutionary dual-action technology

The secret of this vegan, plant-based shampoo lies in its unique ingredients. Thanks to its innovative dual-action technology, Aveda's Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo repels moisture while smoothing the surface of each strand. With its plant polymer protective shield, an invisible polymer that coats the hair strands and effectively keeps water out, the shampoo effectively combats unwanted frizz. It also contains a botanical smoothing oil blend with Kalahari melon seed oil and tamanu oil, which smoothes and conditions the hair and gives the surface layer incredible suppleness and breathtaking shine.

Application

To optimally condition the hair and effectively combat frizz, massage the Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo from Aveda thoroughly into the hair from roots to ends and then rinse thoroughly with clear water.
Use
Application
1. massage into wet hair from roots to ends
2. rinse out
3. then use the Smooth Infusion™ anti-frizz conditioner

Your Smooth Infusion™ care ritual
Step 1: Cleanse your hair daily or as needed with Smooth Infusion™ Anti-Frizz Shampoo
Step 2: Condition your hair daily or as needed with Smooth Infusion™ Anti-Frizz Conditioner. For damaged or very dry hair, use a weekly conditioning mask from Botanical Repair™ or Nutriplenish™.
Step 3: For extra care and styling, choose either Smooth Infusion™ Style-Prep Smoother™, Smooth Infusion™ Perfect Blow Dry Spray or Smooth™ Infusion Perfectly Sleek Heat Styling Cream, depending on your needs and hair type and texture.
Contents
ILN49986 Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Chloride, Propanediol, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Babassuamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Mipa, Glycol Stearate, Dioctyldodecyl Dodecanedioate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil/ Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ethyl Macadamiate, Glycerin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Farnesol, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate .
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.


***The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Mega Summer Sale: bis zu -75%* auf viele Artikel

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Aveda Shampoo Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Anti-Frizz Shampoo, Smooth Infusion
Linie
Shampoo
Supralinie
Hair Care
Das Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo von Aveda ist genau das richtige Produkt für alle, die sich

glattes, geschmeidiges Haar ohne Frizz

wünschen. Das glättende Shampoo reinigt die Haare nicht nur sanft, sondern spendet ihnen zudem wertvolle Feuchtigkeit und einen unwiderstehlichen Glanz. Außerdem verbessert es die Frisierbarkeit und setzt abstehenden Härchen wirksam ein Ende.

Mit revolutionärer Dual-Action-Technologie

Das Geheimnis dieses veganen Shampoos auf pflanzlicher Basis besteht in seinen einzigartigen Inhaltsstoffen. Dank seiner innovativen Dual-Action-Technologie weist das Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo von Aveda Feuchtigkeit ab und glättet gleichzeitig die Oberfläche jeder einzelnen Strähne. Mit seinem Pflanzenpolymer-Schutzschild, einem unsichtbaren Polymer, das die Haarsträhnen umhüllt und Wasser wirksam fernhält, geht das Shampoo nachhaltig gegen unerwünschten Frizz vor. Zusätzlich enthält es eine botanische Glättungsölmischung mit Kalahari-Melonenkernöl und Tamanu-Öl, die das Haar glättet, pflegt und der Oberflächenschicht eine unglaubliche Geschmeidigkeit sowie atemberaubenden Glanz verleiht.

Anwendung

Um das Haar optimal zu pflegen und Frizz wirksam zu bekämpfen, massieren Sie das Smooth Infusion Anti-Frizz Shampoo von Aveda vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen gründlich ein und spülen es anschließend gründlich mit klarem Wasser aus.
Anwendung
Anwendung
1. In das nasse Haar vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen einmassieren
2. Ausspülen
3. Anschließend die Smooth Infusion™ Anti-Frizz-Spülung verwenden

Dein Smooth Infusion™ Pflegeritual
Schritt 1: Reinige dein Haar täglich oder bei Bedarf mit dem Smooth Infusion™ Anti-Frizz Shampoo.
Schritt 2: Pflege dein Haar täglich oder nach Bedarf mit dem Smooth Infusion™ Anti-Frizz Conditioner. Bei geschädigtem oder sehr trockenem Haar verwende eine wöchentliche Pflegemaske von Botanical Repair™ oder Nutriplenish™.
Schritt 3: Für extra Pflege und zum Stylen wähle entweder den Smooth Infusion™ Style-Prep Smoother™, das Smooth Infusion™ Perfect Blow Dry Spray oder die Smooth™ Infusion Perfectly Sleek Heat Styling Cream, je nach Bedarf und Haartyp und -struktur.
Inhaltsstoffe
ILN49986 Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Chloride, Propanediol, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Babassuamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Mipa, Glycol Stearate, Dioctyldodecyl Dodecanedioate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil/ Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ethyl Macadamiate, Glycerin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Farnesol, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate .
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 15.07.2024.

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH