Our favourites for Sagittarians

parfumdreams presents: We are celebrating the month of Sagittarius

People who were born in the month of Sagittarius are usually extremely active, honest and optimistic in nature. They are freedom-loving dreamers with a wealth of ideas; however, they often lack the drive to implement them. Their element is fire, which is also a perfect analogy for their burning desire to develop new visions. From 23.11.2021 to 21.12.2021, we will celebrate this fun-loving star sign and offer the perfect selection of products for all Sagittarians to inspire and enchant them.

 

Must-Haves

Character traits of Sagittarians:

 

· Able to see the positive in everything

· Frank and self-confident, which makes some situations in life easier

· Always speak the truth, even if it is hard to hear

· Interested in philosophy, wisdom and esotericism – everything that allows their minds to roam free

· Have no desire to be constrained in interpersonal relationships or in their profession,

 

Sagittarian women

Sagittarian women radiate self-confidence and positivity, which makes them extremely attractive to men. Their independence and positive aura also tend to stave off arguments as they rarely get jealous. The downside of this is that they don’t like to be told what to do by anyone, as they always know exactly what they want and also pursue these goals.

Discover now

Sagittarian men

Sagittarian men are true adventurers, which enables them to benefit from their numerous experiences and interesting stories. However, this also makes it particularly difficult for them to tie themselves down to a particular person, place or profession. They need variety and freedom, and are only prepared to share them with the love of their life.

Learn more

Unsere Favoriten für die Schützen

Parfumdreams präsentiert: Wir feiern den Monat der Schützen

Menschen, die im Monat des Schützen geboren wurden, werden meist als besonders aktiv, ehrlich und optimistisch bezeichnet. Sie gelten als freiheitsliebend und verträumt, und sie profitieren von einem enormen Ideenreichtum – nur fehlt ihnen oft die Tatkraft diese auch umzusetzen. Ihr Element ist das Feuer und genauso brennen sie auch für die Entwicklung neuen Visionen. Im Zeitraum vom 23.11. – 21.12.2021 wollen wir dieses lebenslustige Sternzeichen feiern und bieten die perfekte Produktauswahl für alle Schütze-Menschen um sich inspirieren und verzaubern zu lassen.

 

Must-Haves

Charakter-Eigenschaften der Schützen:

 

· Das Talent, in allem das Positive zu sehen

· Offenherzigkeit und Selbstbewusstsein, das einige Lebenssituationen erleichtert

· Sagt immer die Wahrheit, auch wenn diese hart ist

· An Philosophie, Weisheiten und Esoterik interessiert – lässt gerne den Geist frei schweifen

· Möchte sich weder in Zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen, noch im Beruf eingeengt fühlen, es darf nie zu alltäglich werden

 

Schütze - Frau

Die Schütze–Frau strahlt geradezu vor Selbstbewusstsein und guter Laune. Dies macht sie so verlockend für die Männerwelt – die Unabhängigkeit und positive Ausstrahlung sorgt auch für wenig Streit, da sie fast nie eifersüchtig wird. Das bringt allerdings auch mit sich, dass sie sich nichts und von niemanden vorschreiben lässt, denn sie weiß immer genau was sie will und verfolgt diese Ziele auch.

Jetzt entdecken

Schütze – Mann

Der Schütze – Mann ist ein wahrer Abenteurer und kann dadurch jederzeit von seinen zahlreichen Erfahrungen und interessanten Geschichten profitieren. Das macht es ihm aber auch besonders schwer sich an eine bestimmte Person, einen Ort oder einen Beruf zu binden. Er braucht die Abwechslung und Freiheit und ist diese nur mit seiner großen Liebe bereit zu teilen.

Mehr erfahren