Today only: -22%* discount
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Molton Brown Wild Mint & Lavandin Bath & Shower Gel

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Bath & Shower Gel,
Range
Wild Mint & Lavandin
Product sub-line
Collection
The Wild Mint Bath & Shower Gel from Molton Brown, like the other products in the British manufacturer's Bath & Shower Gel range, offers a pampering experience for all the senses, making daily skincare a pleasure. The unique fragrance compositions have a soothing effect while the body is thoroughly yet gently cleansed.

Wild Mint Bath & Shower Gel from Molton Brown: as fresh and energising as a morning walk in the woods by a stream

This Bath & Shower Gel in Wild Mint fragrance provides a refreshing shower experience that enriches daily skincare with a soothing effect on the senses to start the day with an alert, clear mind. The fragrance composition is as invigorating and stimulating as a walk in the woods, accompanied by the sound of a clear, cool stream with wild herbs thriving on its banks. The scent of wild mint fills the air and clears the mind. Aromatic lavandin enhances the herbaceous, natural impression, while orris root adds sensual warmth and a touch of sophistication to the composition. Ideal for treating yourself to a pleasant experience in the bath in the morning.
Contents
WATER/AQUA/EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, LAURETH-4, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, PEG-18 GLYCERYL OLEATE/COCOATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZOIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GREEN 3/CI 42053.
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 23/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur 48 Std.! -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Molton Brown Wild Mint & Lavandin Bath & Shower Gel

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Das Wild Mint Bath & Shower Gel von Molton Brown bietet, wie auch die anderen Produkte aus dem Sortiment Bath & Shower Gel des englischen Herstellers, ein Verwöhnerlebnis für alle Sinne, das die tägliche Hautpflege zum Genuss macht. Die einzigartigen Duftkompositionen wirken wohltuend, während der Körper gründlich, aber dennoch sanft gereinigt wird.

Wild Mint Bath & Shower Gel von Molton Brown: frisch und anregend wie ein morgendlicher Waldspaziergang am Bach

Dieses Bath & Shower Gel in der Duftrichtung Wild Mint sorgt für ein erfrischendes Duscherlebnis, das die tägliche Hautpflege durch eine wohltuende Wirkung auf die Sinne bereichert, um mit wachem, klarem Geist schwungvoll in den Tag zu starten. Die Duftkomposition wirkt so belebend und anregend wie ein Waldspaziergang, untermalt vom Rauschen eines klaren, kühlen Bachs, an dessen Ufer wilde Kräuter gedeihen. Der Duft von wilder Minze erfüllt die Luft und klärt den Geist. Aromatisches Lavandin verstärkt den krautigen, natürlichen Eindruck, während Iriswurzel der Komposition sinnliche Wärme schenkt und für einen Hauch Raffinesse sorgt. Ideal, um sich schon am Morgen ein angenehmes Erlebnis im Bad zu gönnen.
Inhaltsstoffe
WATER/AQUA/EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, LAURETH-4, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, PEG-18 GLYCERYL OLEATE/COCOATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZOIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GREEN 3/CI 42053.
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 23.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH