Armani - Complexion - Neo Nude A-Contour Armani - Complexion - Neo Nude A-Contour Armani - Complexion - Neo Nude A-Contour

Complexion
Neo Nude A-Contour by Armani

0
 
 
-17%

No. 20 / 3,90 ml

€27.95*
€34.00*
 
 
-17%

No. 21 / 3,90 ml

€27.95*
€34.00*
Sold out
 

Description by Complexion Neo Nude A-Contour by Armani

For many years, Armani has stood for elegant men's fashion in a class of its own. With its high-quality products, the company proves that it can also play in the Champions League in the field of make-up. Neo Nude A-Contour is a liquid facial colour that creates an enchanting complexion and perfectly defined facial features.

Neo Nude A-Contour – professional make-up from Armani

Use Neo Contour A-Contour for an enchanting complexion and finely defined facial features. We recommend applying the make-up carefully under the cheeks and under the mouth area. A sophisticated high-precision applicator helps to dose the right amount in a targeted manner. Due to the pleasantly fluid texture, a natural finish with a magnificent complexion can be created. Neo Nude A-Contour is long-lasting and reliable, so there is no need for touch-ups. Like all Armani products, this product impresses with a very good price-performance ratio. With its elegant product design, it is also a real eye-catcher from a visual perspective. If you want to achieve an elegant complexion, this quality product from the Italian cult label is just right for you.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Contents by Complexion Neo Nude A-Contour by Armani

AQUA / WATER • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • ALCOHOL • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • GLYCERIN • BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE • VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • MAGNESIUM SULFATE • DIMETHICONE • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ? [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE]. (F.I.L. B209195/1)..

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

SALE
Armani - Teint - Neo Nude A-Contour Armani - Teint - Neo Nude A-Contour Armani - Teint - Neo Nude A-Contour

Teint
Neo Nude A-Contour von Armani

0
 
 

Nr. 20 / 3,90 ml

26,95 €*
34,00 €*
 
 

Nr. 21 / 3,90 ml

26,95 €*
34,00 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 999415

Bestsellers

Beschreibung von Teint Neo Nude A-Contour von Armani

Armani steht seit vielen Jahren für elegante Herrenmode der Extraklasse Mit seinen qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten stellt das Unternehmen unter Beweis, dass es auch im Bereich Make-up in der Champions League mitspielen kann. Bei Neo Nude A-Contour handelt es sich um eine flüssige Gesichtsfarbe, die für einen zauberhaften Teint und perfekt definierte Gesichtszüge sorgt.

Neo Nude A-Contour - professionelles Make-Up aus dem Hause Armani

Neo Contour A-Contour verleiht dem Gesicht einen zauberhaften Teint und fein definierte Gesichtszüge. Es empfiehlt sich, das Make-Up sorgfältig unterhalb der Wangen und unterhalb der Mundregion aufzutragen. Ein ausgefeilter Hochpräzisions-Applikator hilft dabei, gezielt die richtige Menge dosieren zu können. Aufgrund der angenehm flüssigen Textur lässt sich ein natürliches Finish mit einem prächtigen Teint erzeugen. Neo Nude A-Contour sorgt für einen langen und unzuverlässigen Halt, sodass es nicht nötig ist, korrigierend einzugreifen. Wie alle Produkte von Armani kann das Produkt mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überzeugen. Mit seinem eleganten Produktdesign ist der Artikel auch in optischer Hinsicht ein echter Hingucker. Wer seinem Gesicht einen edlen Teint verleihen möchte, liegt mit dem Qualitätsprodukt aus dem Hause des italienischen Kultlabels genau richtig.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Ihr Geschenk

Zu Ihrer Armani Bestellung ab 59€ schenken wir Ihnen ein Armani Sí Passione EdP Miniatur 7ml!

Jetzt entdecken

Inhaltsstoffe von Teint Neo Nude A-Contour von Armani

AQUA / WATER • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • ALCOHOL • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • GLYCERIN • BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE • VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • MAGNESIUM SULFATE • DIMETHICONE • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ? [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE]. (F.I.L. B209195/1)..

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)