Wedding season: Save 25%* now

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (5)

L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Vitamin C Serum,
Range
Revitalift Clinical
Product sub-line
Collection
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum is the perfect addition to the daily skincare regime for mature and adult skin. With highly concentrated vitamin C and hyaluronic acid, the facial skin receives important active ingredients that keep it healthy and radiant. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The skincare moisturises and brightens facial skin. The light texture of the serum is quickly absorbed by the skin and leaves no oily residue.

With effective ingredients for a radiant complexion

Vitamin C, also known as L-ascorbic acid, is one of the best-known and most powerful antioxidants and is increasingly being used in skincare as its antioxidant properties can protect against free radicals caused by UV light, among other things. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum contains 12% pure vitamin C. Vitamin E and ascorbic acid are added to the serum as further antioxidants. A small amount of the serum should be gently massaged into the face and neck twice a day after cleansing. The serum reduces dull skin and minimises pores. Your facial skin will appear refreshed and radiant again.
Use
Apply daily in the morning and evening.
1. CLEANSE: Cleanse the face with a cleansing foam or washing gel.
2. CARE: Apply 2-3 drops of the serum to the cleansed face and neck. Avoid the eye area.
3. PROTECT: Apply a moisturiser with at least SPF 20 in the morning. Apply a suitable night moisturiser in the evening.
Contents
AQUA / WATER, ASCORBIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, POLISILICONE-11, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, ADENOSINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, LAURETH-7, PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, POLOXAMER 338, POLYYCRYLAMIDE, SORBITAN LAURATE, XANTHAN GUM, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG7PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL, HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SALICYLIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. Z70013603/1).
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 28/05/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Wedding Season: Jetzt 25%* sparen

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (5)

L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Vitamin C Serum,
Linie
Revitalift Clinical
Supralinie
Collection
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum ist die perfekte Ergänzung für die tägliche Hautpflege der erwachsenen und reifen Haut. Mit hochkonzentriertem Vitamin C und Hyaluronsäure erhält die Gesichtshaut wichtige Wirkstoffe, die sie gesund und strahlend erhalten. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum hilft, erste feine Linien und Falten zu reduzieren. Die Hautpflege versorgt die Gesichtshaut mit Feuchtigkeit und hellt sie auf. Die leichte Textur des Serums zieht schnell in die Haut ein und hinterlässt keinerlei ölige Rückstände.

Mit wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen zu einem strahlenden Teint

Vitamin C, auch bekannt als L-Ascorbinsäure, ist eines der bekanntesten und stärksten Antioxidantien und wird zunehmend auch in der Hautpflege eingesetzt, da seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften vor freien Radikalen schützen können, die unter anderem durch UV-Licht entstehen. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Clinical Vitamin C Serum enthält 12 % reines Vitamin C. Als weitere Antioxidantien sind dem Serum Vitamin E und Ascorbinsäure zugesetzt. Eine kleine Menge des Serums sollte zweimal täglich nach der Reinigung sanft im Gesicht und auf der Halspartie einmassiert werden. Das Serum reduziert fahle Haut und verringert Poren. Ihre Gesichtshaut wirkt durch die Anwendung erfrischt und kann wieder erstrahlen.
Anwendung
Morgens und abends täglich auftragen.
1. REINIGEN: Gesicht mit einem Reinigungsschaum oder Waschgel reinigen.
2. PFLEGEN: 2–3 Tropfen des Serums auf das gereinigte Gesicht und auf den Hals auftragen. Augenpartie aussparen.
3. SCHÜTZEN: Morgens eine Feuchtigkeitspflege mit mindestens LSF 20 auftragen. Am Abend eine passende Nachtpflege auftragen.
Inhaltsstoffe
AQUA / WATER, ASCORBIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, POLISILICONE-11, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, ADENOSINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, LAURETH-7, PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, POLOXAMER 338, POLYYCRYLAMIDE, SORBITAN LAURATE, XANTHAN GUM, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG7PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL, HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SALICYLIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. Z70013603/1).
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 28.05.2024

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH