Enjoy ** 22%*** discount on lots of products

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Aveda Shampoo Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Exfoliating Shampoo Rich, Invati Advanced
Range
Shampoo
Product sub-line
Hair Care
The modern Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich from the cosmetics company Aveda, which is renowned for its high-quality hair care, is ideal for thinning hair. The shampoo's exclusive care formula cleanses the scalp of dirt while removing dead skin cells. The vegan shampoo is also based on Ayurvedic herbs and organic turmeric as well as salicylic acid extracted from wintergreen and has a regenerating effect. With regular use, your hair will become thicker and fuller again. The conditioning shampoo pampers your senses with a captivating fragrance as soon as you open the handy bottle. The aromas of organic lavender, sweet vanilla, rosemary, geranium and many other exquisite essences from the world of plants combine to create a fragrance experience that lingers in your hair for a long time.

Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich by Aveda for naturally voluminous hair

As part of the Invati Advanced 3-step system developed by cosmetics label Aveda, the shampoo even helps to reduce dreaded hair loss. Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich is best for normal to dry scalps. The colour-safe shampoo hardly foams when cleansing the hair, as the formula is free from sulphate cleansers. After massaging the conditioning shampoo into the hair, rinse it out again with plenty of water. Your hair will feel smooth from the very first application.
Contents
Water\Aqua\Eau , Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate , Sodium Chloride , Methyl Soyate , Babassuamidopropyl Betaine , Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate , Cocamide Mipa , Glycol Distearate , Propanediol , Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract , Panax Ginseng (Ginseng) Root Extract , Emblica Officinalis Fruit (Amla) Extract , Lauric Acid , Glyceryl Caprylate , Lactic Acid , Sodium Laurate , Methyl Trimethicone , Arginine , Salicylic Acid , Acetyl Carnitine Hcl , Sodium Gluconate , Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer , Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride , Malt Extract , Adenosine Phosphate , Creatine , Yeast Extract\Faex\Extrait De Levure , Caffeine , Dimethicone Peg-8 Polyacrylate , Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate , Fragrance (Parfum) , Linalool , Eugenol , Geraniol , Citronellol , Citral , Benzyl Benzoate , Limonene , Potassium Sorbate , Phenoxyethanol.
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/06/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* Rabatt auf viele Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Aveda Shampoo Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Exfoliating Shampoo Rich, Invati Advanced
Linie
Shampoo
Supralinie
Hair Care
Das moderne Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich aus dem für hochwertige Haarpflege bekannten Kosmetikhaus Aveda ist ideal für dünner werdendes Haar geeignet. Die exklusive Pflegeformel des Shampoos reinigt die Kopfhaut von Verschmutzungen und entfernt gleichzeitig abgestorbene Hautschüppchen. Zudem wirkt das vegane Shampoo auf der Basis von ayurvedischen Kräutern und biologischem Kurkuma sowie aus Wintergrün gewonnener Salicylsäure regenerierend. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung werden Ihre Haare wieder dicker und voller. Das Pflegeshampoo verwöhnt Ihre Sinne schon beim Öffnen der handlichen Flasche mit einem betörenden Duft. Die Aromen von biologischem Lavendel, süßer Vanille, Rosmarin, Geranie und vielen weiteren erlesenen Essenzen der Pflanzenwelt verbinden sich zu einem lange in den Haaren haftenden Dufterlebnis.

Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich von Aveda für natürlich voluminöses Haar

Als Bestandteil des vom Kosmetiklabel Aveda entwickelten Invati Advanced 3-Stufen-Systems hilft das Shampoo sogar bei der Reduktion des gefürchteten Haarverlustes. Das Invati Advanced Exfoliating Shampoo Rich pflegt am besten normale bis trockene Kopfhaut. Das farbsichere Shampoo schäumt bei der Reinigung der Haare kaum auf, da die Formel frei von Sulfatreiniger ist. Nach dem Einmassieren des Pflegeshampoos ins Haar spülen Sie es mit viel Wasser wieder aus. Schon bei der ersten Anwendung fühlen sich Ihre Haare geschmeidig an.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water\Aqua\Eau , Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate , Sodium Chloride , Methyl Soyate , Babassuamidopropyl Betaine , Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate , Cocamide Mipa , Glycol Distearate , Propanediol , Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract , Panax Ginseng (Ginseng) Root Extract , Emblica Officinalis Fruit (Amla) Extract , Lauric Acid , Glyceryl Caprylate , Lactic Acid , Sodium Laurate , Methyl Trimethicone , Arginine , Salicylic Acid , Acetyl Carnitine Hcl , Sodium Gluconate , Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer , Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride , Malt Extract , Adenosine Phosphate , Creatine , Yeast Extract\Faex\Extrait De Levure , Caffeine , Dimethicone Peg-8 Polyacrylate , Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate , Fragrance (Parfum) , Linalool , Eugenol , Geraniol , Citronellol , Citral , Benzyl Benzoate , Limonene , Potassium Sorbate , Phenoxyethanol.
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.06.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH