parfumdreams presents: We are celebrating the month of Scorpio

Scorpios are mysterious, profound individuals who tend to be rather dominant in nature. They like to analyse their surroundings, and are extremely passionate and strong-willed. Discover the perfect selection of products for this ambitious star sign to bring their character to the fore. We are celebrating the star sign of Scorpio from 24.10.–22.11.2021!

 

Must-Haves

Characteristics of the star sign of Scorpio:

 

Independent and combative

A keen sense of tolerance and how to play power games

Scorpios are extremely protective of their loved ones, so attack them at your peril

They live according to the motto all-or-nothing

Scorpios are compassionate and loving, and do not hesitate to stand up for others.

 
 

Scorpio woman

Scorpio women are ambitious and strong-willed. They put their heart and soul into their relationships – at all times. They love luxury, and everything that is deep and profound. Scorpio women are all or nothing.

Discover now
 
 

Scorpio man

Scorpio men always know exactly what they are talking about and what they want – whether it is to do with fashion, their professional life or their relationship. Their interest is piqued by the extraordinary, new products and ideas, and anything mysterious and profound. Scorpio men are well aware of their own strengths and even more so those of their counterparts.

Discover now

parfumdreams präsentiert: Wir feiern den Monat des Skorpions

Skorpione gelten als geheimnisvoll und tiefgründig und haben einen besonderen Blick für Dominanz. Sie analysieren gerne Ihr Umfeld und sind voll von Leidenschaft und Willensstärke. Entdecken Sie die perfekte Produktauswahl für dieses ehrgeizige Sternzeichen, um Ihren Charakter voll zu entfalten. Wir feiern das Sternzeichen des Skorpions von 24.10.-22.11.2021!

 

Must-Haves

Sternzeichen Eigenschaften des Skorpions:

 

Individuell und kämpferisch

Feines Gespür für Machtverhalten und Toleranz

Wer die Menschen, die der Skorpion liebt, angreift bekommt seinen Stachel zu spüren

Lebt nach dem Lebensmotto – Alles oder Nichts

Skorpione sind mitfühlend, liebenswürdig und setzen sich mit Ihrer selbstbewussten Art für Gerechtigkeit ein.

 
 

Skorpion-Frau

Die Skorpion Frau ist einzigartig ehrgeizig und willensstark. Niemand lebt oder liebt intensiver mit solch einem Durchsetzungsvermögen. Sie ist dem Luxus gegenüber alles Andere als abgeneigt und mag das Tiefgründige. Für die Skorpion Dame kann es nie intensiv genug sein.

Jetzt entdecken
 
 

Skorpion-Mann

Der Skorpion Mann weiß immer genau, wovon er redet und was er will – egal ob in Sachen Mode, Berufsleben oder Partnerschaft. Sein Interesse weckt das Außergewöhnliche, Neue und das Geheimnisvolle. Seine eigenen Stärken und Schwächen kennt der männliche Skorpion sehr gut und noch besser die, seines Gegenübers.

Jetzt entdecken