SALE
Wella - Balance - Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo Wella - Balance - Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo Wella - Balance - Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo

Balance
Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo by Wella

0
 
250 ml
-60%

BP: €3.41* / 100 ml 250 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€8.52*
€21.29*
 
1000 ml
-60%

BP: €1.96* / 100 ml 1000 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€19.57*
€48.92*
Sold out
 
Item no, 234061

Customers also bought

Description by Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo by Wella

During their stressful everyday life, many people long for a brief, relaxing moment in which to take a breather. The Wella Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo has been specially developed to pamper damaged hair. It is tailored to the needs of both the hair itself and the scalp.

Cleansing, conditioning and refreshing hair care for all hair types

The innovative Wella Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo cleanses the hair and removes various residues and dirt that accumulate during the day – this includes in particular very fine impurities that cannot be seen with the naked eye but which are still present and damage the hair in the long term. At the same time, the shampoo pampers the hair with many beneficial ingredients such as lotus extract, menthol and allantoin, so that the hair is optimally cared for and refreshed with each wash – a uniquely refreshing experience that you won’t want to do without from now on. The Wella Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo is suitable for all hair types and can therefore also be used without hesitation by people with dry or damaged hair. To use, simply massage the shampoo into wet hair and then wash it out thoroughly with water.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo by Wella

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Salicylic Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Creatine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Propylparaben, Potassium Benzoate

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Wella - Balance - Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo Wella - Balance - Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo Wella - Balance - Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo

Balance
Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo von Wella

0
 
250 ml
-59%

GP: 3,41 €* / 100 ml 250 ml

Sofort lieferbar

8,52 €*
21,29 €*
 
1000 ml
-59%

GP: 1,96 €* / 100 ml 1000 ml

Sofort lieferbar

19,57 €*
48,92 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 234061

Kunden kauften auch

Beschreibung von Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo von Wella

Innerhalb ihres stressigen Alltags sehnen sich viele Menschen nach einem kleinen, entspannenden Moment der Auszeit. Speziell zum Verwöhnen von beanspruchten Haaren wurde daher das Wella Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo entwickelt, welches sowohl auf die Bedürfnisse der Haare selbst als auch auf die der Kopfhaut zugeschnitten ist.

Reinigende, pflegende und erfrischende Haarpflege für alle Haartypen

Das innovative Wella Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo reinigt das Haar und befreit dieses von diversen Rückständen und Schmutz, der sich über den Tag hinweg festsetzt - hierzu zählen insbesondere sehr feine Verunreinigungen, die man mit dem bloßen Augen zwar nicht wahrnehmen kann, die aber dennoch vorhanden sind und dem Haar auf Dauer schaden. Gleichzeitig verwöhnt das Shampoo die Haare mit vielen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wie Lotusextrakt, Menthol und Allantoin, sodass diese bei jeder einzelnen Haarwäsche optimal gepflegt und erfrischt werden - ein einzigartiges Frischeerlebnis, auf das Sie fortan nicht mehr verzichten möchten. Das Wella Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo eignet sich hervorragend zur Haarpflege sämtlicher Haartypen und kann daher auch bedenkenlos von Menschen mit trockenen oder strapazierten Haaren verwendet werden. Zur Anwendung wird das Shampoo einfach ins nasse Haar einmassiert und anschließend gründlich mit Wasser herausgewaschen.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Balance Aqua Pure Purifying Shampoo von Wella

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Salicylic Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Creatine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Propylparaben, Potassium Benzoate

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon