Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne
2
 
200 ml
-35%

BP: €58.48* / 100 ml 200 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€116.95*
€180.00*
Sold out
 
Item no, 650852

Description by Vanille Insensée Eau de Cologne by Atelier Cologne

French perfumers Christopher Ceravasel and Sylvie Ganter have reinvented the eau de cologne: By using an increased proportion of fragrant oils they improve the durability of their creations and breathe new life into them. In this way the spellbinding Vanille Insensée is also characterised by a concentration of 15 percent – and thus combines the lightness of a cologne with the classic benefits of an eau de parfum. A typical unisex fragrance, the perfume by Atelier Cologne can be worn by both men and women.

Atelier Cologne Vanille Insensée – the perfume with the electrifying effect

The Vanille Insensée eau de cologne has an exceptionally intense vanilla fragrance. An invigorating blend of fresh bergamot, spicy coriander and tangy lemon form the start of the composition. Sophisticated essences of oak, oakmoss, jasmine and vetiver determine the heart note of this special perfume. Inspirational nuances of amber, vetiver and Madagascan vanilla finally develop in the creamy base of this fragrance. The flaçon has a removable atomiser. The distinctive perfume from Atelier Cologne can therefore also be dabbed onto the skin. The flaçon is closed with a leather cap. This cap is manufactured by hand.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Contents by Vanille Insensée Eau de Cologne by Atelier Cologne

ALCOHOL DENAT. • AQUA / WATER • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • LINALOOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • LIMONENE • GERANIOL • BENZYL BENZOATE (F.I.L. B232588/1)..

Customer ratings
5 (2 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Vanille Insensée - Eau de Cologne
2
 
30 ml
 

GP: 129,83 €* / 100 ml 30 ml

38,95 €*
 
 
100 ml
 

GP: 77,95 €* / 100 ml 100 ml

77,95 €*
 
 
200 ml
 

GP: 58,48 €* / 100 ml 200 ml

116,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 

Beschreibung von Vanille Insensée Eau de Cologne von Atelier Cologne

Kopfnote

Koriander
Limette
Zitrone

Herznote

Jasmin
Moos
Vetiver

Basisnote

Amber
Holz
Vanille

Die französischen Parfumeure Christopher Cervasel und Sylvie Ganter haben das Eau de Cologne neu erfunden: Durch einen erhöhten Anteil von Duftölen verbessern sie die die Haltbarkeit ihrer Kreationen und hauchen ihnen deutlich mehr Leben ein. So zeichnet sich auch das verzaubernde Vanille Insensée durch eine Konzentration von 15 Prozent aus - und vereint damit die Leichtigkeit eines Colognes mit den klassischen Vorzügen eines Eau de Parfums. Als typischer Unisex-Duft kann das Parfum von Atelier Cologne sowohl von Frauen als auch von Männern getragen werden.

Atelier Cologne Vanille Insensée - das Parfum mit der elektrisierenden Wirkung

Bei dem Eau de Cologne Vanille Insensée handelt es sich um einen außergewöhnlich intensiven Vanilleduft. Den Auftakt der Komposition bildet eine belebende Mischung aus frischer Bergamotte, würzigem Koriander und spritziger Zitrone. Die hochwertigen Essenzen von Eichenholz, Eichenmoos, Jasmin und Vétiver bestimmen die Herznote des besonderen Parfums. In der cremigen Basis des Duftes entfalten sich schließlich die inspirierenden Nuancen von Amber, Vétiver und madagaskanischer Vanille. Der Flakon ist mit einem abnehmbaren Sprühverschluss ausgestattet. Das unverwechselbare Parfum von Atelier Cologne lässt sich somit auch als Splash verwenden. Verschlossen wird der Flakon durch eine lederne Kappe. Diese wird in echter Handarbeit hergestellt.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Kunden kauften auch

Inhaltsstoffe von Vanille Insensée Eau de Cologne von Atelier Cologne

ALCOHOL DENAT. • AQUA / WATER • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • LINALOOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • LIMONENE • GERANIOL • BENZYL BENZOATE (F.I.L. B232588/1)..

Kundenbewertungen
5 (2 Kundenbewertungen)
Sarah M.
04.07.2020
Sehr schöner Duft! Zu allen Jahreszeiten tragbar!
Melanie Z.
21.08.2014
Ein süßlicher absolut verführerischer Duft der mir sehr gut gefällt.