Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Manhattan Hippie Yeah Eyebrow Pencil

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Eyebrow Pencil,
Range
Hippie Yeah
Product sub-line
Collections
Characteristics
accentuating
Product label
acetone-free, allergen-free, ammonia-free, clean beauty, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no traces of nuts, paraben-free, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, preservative-free, silicone-free, sulphate-free
Product type
pen
Area of application
eyebrows
The colouring of the eyebrows helps to perfectly round off the make-up and ensures perfectly harmonised colours in the area around the eyes. With the Eyebrow Pencil in the Hippie Yeah Product Line, the world-renowned cosmetic brand Manhattan also helps you to to achieve a coordinated look in the area around your eyes. The Eyebrow Pencil is available in the colour variant Blondy Brown and, in this colour tone, harmonises with a variety of other colours on which you rely in your eye make-up. Via the pencil form, Manhattan assures a confident and precise application, in order to bring your brows into shape or attractively lengthen then, according to individual preference.

Order quality make-up by Manhattan inexpensively online

The Hippie Yeah Product Line primarily appeals to young women courageous enough to experiment with bold colours in their make-up and wanting to design a striking look for special events. The Eyebrow Pencil additionally highlights eyeshadow, mascara & co. and gives you the good feeling of integrating your brows in an attractive overall picture. Naturally, our online shop carries all the other items in the Hippie Yeah Edition, which can help you to achieve a contemporary and striking look. Our online shop also carries other product lines in Manhattan’s large cosmetic assortment, which suit every taste and can be ordered inexpensively online!
Contents
EYEBROW PENCIL INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, MICROCRISTALLINA CERA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRYSTALLINE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX, SORBITAN PALMITATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, CITRIC ACID [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
5,0
5
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.


***The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Manhattan - Hippie Yeah - Eyebrow Pencil Manhattan - Hippie Yeah - Eyebrow Pencil

Hippie Yeah
Eyebrow Pencil von Manhattan

1
Nr. 93D / 1 Stk.

GP: 3,79 €* / 1 Stk. Nr. 93D / 1 Stk.

Sofort lieferbar

3,79 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 801829

Beschreibung von Hippie Yeah Eyebrow Pencil von Manhattan

Supralinie: Collections
Linie: Hippie Yeah
Bezeichnung: Eyebrow Pencil
Eigenschaft: betonend

Das Einfärben der Augenbrauen verhilft zur perfekten Abrundung des Make-Ups und sorgt für die perfekte farbliche Harmonie im Augenbereich. Mit dem Eyebrow Pencil aus der Produktlinie Hippie Yeah verhilft Manhattan als weltweit bekannte Kosmetikmarke auch Ihrer Augenpartie zu einem abgestimmten Anblick. Der Eyebrow Pencil wird in der Farbvariante Blondy Brown angeboten und harmonisiert in diesem Farbton mit einer Vielzahl an weiteren Farben, auf die Sie bei Ihrem Augen-Make-Up vertrauen. Durch die Stiftform sichert Manhattan ein sicheres und präzises Auftragen zu, um Ihre Brauen nach individuellen Wünschen in Form zu bringen oder attraktiv zu verlängern.

Qualitäts-Make-Up von Manhattan günstig online bestellen

Durch die Produktlinie Hippie Yeah werden vor allem jüngere Frauen angesprochen, die bei Ihrem Make-Up Mut zur Farbe beweisen und sich für besondere Anlässe auffällig gestalten möchten. Der Eyebrow Pencil bringt dabei Lidschatten, Wimperntusche & Co. zusätzlich zur Geltung und schenkt Ihnen das gute Gefühl, Ihre Brauen in ein attraktives Gesamtbild einzubinden. Natürlich führt unser Onlineshop alle weiteren Artikel der Edition Hippie Yeah, die Ihnen zu einem zeitgemäßen und auffälligen Anblick verhelfen möchten. Außerdem finden Sie bei uns weitere Produktlinien aus Manhattans großem Kosmetiksortiment, die jeden Geschmack treffen und sich preisgünstig bei uns im Internet bestellen lassen!

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Hippie Yeah Eyebrow Pencil von Manhattan

EYEBROW PENCIL INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, MICROCRISTALLINA CERA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRYSTALLINE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX, SORBITAN PALMITATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, CITRIC ACID [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

Kundenbewertungen
5 (1 Kundenbewertung)
Lisa E.
08.10.2014
Der Stift passt von der Farbe her perfekt zu meinen Augenbrauen, super. Der Preis dafür ist auch super.

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops. Bewertungen werden nicht auf Echtheit überprüft

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon