D&G Fragrances

D&G

D & G – six fragrances, six characters

Extraordinary and resourceful - that’s how the Anthology fragrance collection from both designers, Stefano Gabbana and Domenico Dolce, come across. Six fragrances make up the D&G Anthology range. The three unforgettable super models from the golden era of modelling, Claudia Schiffer, Eva Herzigova and Naomi Campbell, present these Eau de Toilettes together with the three seductive, masculine models, Fernando Fernandes, Noah Mills and Tyson Ballou.

Find the fragrance that highlights your personality

The collection from Dolce & Gabbana is inspired by tarot cards and each one of the unisex fragrances has different characteristics. The Eau de Toilette 3 L’Imperatrice, the Empress, will turn you into a star in the evening sky and give you the special something.

Charming, unpredictable, dynamic or dreamy

The fragrance 06 L'Amoureux, the Lover, from Dolce & Gabbana is perfect for irresistible charmers who transport others to another world with just their first smile. 10 La Roue de la Fortune, the Wheel of Fortune, is the Individualist amongst DG’s fragrances and presents itself completely in its own way. A more dreamy Eau de Toilette, on the other hand, is 18 La Lune, the Moon, with its secret notes.

Fragrances products from D&G

D&G Parfum

D&G

D & G – sechs Düfte, sechs Charaktere

Außergewöhlich und einfallsreich - so präsentiert sich die Anthology Duftkollektion der beiden Designer Stefano Gabbana und Domenico Dolce. Sechs Düfte bilden die D&G Anthology Serie. Die drei unvergesslichen Topmodels aus der goldenen Modelära Claudia Schiffer, Eva Herzigova und Naomi Campell präsentieren die Eau de Toilettes gemeinsam mit den drei verführerischen männlichen Mannequins Fernando Fernandes, Noah Mills und Tyson Ballou.

Finden Sie den Duft, der Ihren Charakter unterstreicht

Die Kollektion von Dolce & Gabbana ist inspiriert von Tarot-Karten und jeder der Unisex-Düfte hat andere Eigenschaften. Das Eau de Toilette 3 L’Imperatrice, die Kaiserin, macht Sie zu einem Stern am Abendhimmel und verleiht Ihnen das besondere Etwas.

Charmant, unberechenbar, dynamisch oder verträumt

Der Duft 06 L'Amoureux, die Liebenden von Dolce & Gabbana, passt zu unwiderstehlichen Charmeuren, die ihr Gegenüber bereits mit dem ersten Lächeln in eine andere Welt entführen. 10 La Roue de la Fortune, das Schicksalsrad, ist der Individualist unter den Düften von DG und präsentiert sich in einer ganz eigenen Art und Weise. Ein eher verträumtes Eau de Toilette wiederum ist 18 La Lune, der Mond, mit seiner geheimnisvollen Note.

Parfum-Produkte von D&G