Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne

Ambre Nue
Eau de Cologne by Atelier Cologne

2
 
30 ml
-35%

BP: €129.83* / 100 ml 30 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€38.95*
€60.00*
 
100 ml
-35%

BP: €77.95* / 100 ml 100 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€77.95*
€120.00*
 
200 ml
-38%

BP: €55.36* / 100 ml 200 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€110.71*
€180.00*
Sold out
 
Item no, 675395

Description by Ambre Nue Eau de Cologne by Atelier Cologne

French perfumers Christopher Cervasel and Sylvie Ganter both share a passion. They live their love for eau de cologne and create one masterful composition after another. One of these is Ambre Nue: The unmistakeable creation from Atelier Cologne is not only distinguished by its strong character but also by its long durability. With a concentration of 18 percent it embraces the positive aspects of an eau de parfum and can be worn as one. Exceptional extracts and sophisticated essences make the eau de cologne something very special.

Ambre Nue – an inspiring perfume by Atelier Cologne

Ambre Nue by Atelier Cologne begins with a successful blend of fresh bergamot, green mandarins and Egyptian tagetes. In the heart note of the composition beguiling nuances of earthy benzoin, Sri Lankan cinnamon and unique red vanilla orchid combine. Sumptuous essences of amber, patchouli and Brazilian tonka beans give the legendary perfume a long lasting warm base.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Contents by Ambre Nue Eau de Cologne by Atelier Cologne

ALCOHOL DENAT. • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER • LIMONENE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • LINALOOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • CITRAL • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • COUMARIN • CINNAMAL • GERANIOL • BENZYL CINNAMATE • BENZYL BENZOATE • CITRONELLOL • EUGENOL • ISOEUGENOL (F.I.L. B207825/1)..

Customer ratings
5 (2 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne Atelier Cologne - Ambre Nue - Eau de Cologne

Ambre Nue
Eau de Cologne von Atelier Cologne

2
 
200 ml
-50%

GP: 44,98 €* / 100 ml 200 ml

Sofort lieferbar

89,95 €*
180,00 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 675390

Beschreibung von Ambre Nue Eau de Cologne von Atelier Cologne

Kopfnote

Bergamotte
Mandarine
Tagetes

Herznote

Benzoe
Männertreu
Zimt

Basisnote

Amber
Harz
Tonkabohne

Die französischen Parfümeure Christopher Cervasel und Sylvie Ganter teilen eine Leidenschaft. Sie leben ihre Liebe zum Eau de Cologne und kreieren eine meisterhafte Komposition nach der anderen. Eine davon ist Ambre Nue: Die unverwechselbare Kreation von Atelier Cologne zeichnet sich nicht nur durch ihren starken Charakter aus, sondern auch durch ihre lange Haltbarkeit. Mit einer Konzentration von 18 Prozent macht sie sich die positiven Züge eines Eau de Parfums zu eigen und kann wie ein solches getragen werden. Außergewöhnliche Extrakte und hochwertige Essenzen machen das Eau de Cologne zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Ambre Nue - ein inspirierendes Parfum aus dem Hause Atelier Cologne

Das Ambre Nue von Atelier Cologne beginnt mit einer gelungenen Mischung aus frischer Bergamotte, grüner Mandarine und ägyptischer Tagetes. In der Herznote der Komposition vereinen sich die betörenden Nuancen der erdigen Benzoeharze, des ceylonesischen Zimts und der einzigartigen Nigritella Rubra Orchidee. Die kostbaren Essenzen von Amber, Patchouli und der brasilianischen Tonkabohne verleihen dem legendären Parfum eine lang anhaltende, warme Basis.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Ambre Nue Eau de Cologne von Atelier Cologne

ALCOHOL DENAT. • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER • LIMONENE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • LINALOOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • CITRAL • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • COUMARIN • CINNAMAL • GERANIOL • BENZYL CINNAMATE • BENZYL BENZOATE • CITRONELLOL • EUGENOL • ISOEUGENOL (F.I.L. B207825/1)..

Kundenbewertungen
5 (2 Kundenbewertungen)
Sigrid M.
18.09.2020
Eine einzigartige note... mit der frische on top. Ein Duft, auf den ich mich täglich freue
Denise B.
14.08.2014
Eine eleganter Duft mit einem wunderbaren Duft.

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon