Colour & Care Looks by Alessandro

Finding the right make-up for your face or hands is not only an aesthetic challenge for women. Many women want their cosmetics to also have a caring effect as soon as they apply it in order to improve their skin in all phases of their life and provide it with valuable nutrients. The Colour & Care product line from the international Alessandro brand was created as a response to this and forms part of the Looks range which is dedicated to beautiful hands and attractive fingernails. Using a nail polish from the product line or a supplementary hand cream, you can not only apply attractive make-up to your skin but also provide your skin with real benefits and promote its naturally attractive look.

Design and care for hands and fingernails with Looks from Alessandro

The Colour & Care concept will interest any women who often don’t manage with traditional make-up or who have been suffering for years from dry hands or brittle fingernails. Regularly applying creams and nail polish from the Looks range allows you to address this issue and not only gives your skin an attractive appearance but also promotes its health. The hand creams from the Colour & Care line are designed with this in mind above all else and provide your skin with moisture, vitamins and first-class nutrients. Nail polish from Alessandro’s Looks range handles natural fingernails with care in order to maintain their beauty.

Experience make-up and care anew with Alessandro

Alessandro is a worldwide leading manufacturer of care cosmetics and over the years has constantly expanded its range of make-up products, achieving a well thought-out combination not only in the Colour & care line. In our online shop you’ll find many other product lines from the manufacturer which are offered alongside the Looks ranges and which promote the beauty and health of your skin. Just as with other cosmetics brands, Alessandro’s Colour & Care product line offers you an extensive choice of popular nail polish colours, making it easier for you to choose the right one for each and every occasion. Our online shop brings this variety right to your front door and invites you to place an online order!

Colour & Care Looks von Alessandro

Colour & Care

Das passende Make-Up für Gesicht oder Hände zu finden, ist für Frauen nicht nur eine ästhetische Herausforderung. Viele wünschen sich beim Auftragen ihrer Kosmetik bereits einen pflegenden Effekt, um die Haut in allen Phasen des Lebens aufzubessern und mit wertvollen Nährstoffen zu versorgen. Die Produktlinie Colour & Care der internationalen Marke Alessandro geht hierauf in der Edition Looks ein, die sich schönen Händen und attraktiven Fingernägeln widmet. Mit einem Nagellack der Produktlinie oder einer ergänzenden Handcreme wird es möglich, der Haut neben einem attraktiven Make-Up eine echte Wohltat zu schenken und ihren natürlich attraktiven Anblick zu fördern.

Mit Looks von Alessandro Hände und Fingernägel gestalten und pflegen

Das Konzept Colour & Care ist für alle Frauen interessant, die mit herkömmlichem Make-Up seltener zurechtkommen oder seit Jahren unter trockenen Händen oder spröden Fingernägeln leiden. Durch Cremes und Nagellack aus der Edition Looks lässt sich beim regelmäßigen Auftragen auf derartige Probleme eingehen und neben einem attraktiven Anblick die Gesundheit der Haut fördern. Vor allem Handcremes der Linie Colour & Care sind hierauf ausgerichtet und schenken neben Feuchtigkeit Vitamine und hochwertige Nährstoffe. Nagellack von Alessandro aus der Edition Looks geht schonend mit dem natürlichen Nagel um, um seine Schönheit zu erhalten.

Make-Up und Pflege mit Alessandro neu erleben

Weltweit vorrangig als Hersteller von Pflegeprodukten bekannt, hat Alessandro über die Jahre sein Sortiment an Make-Up stetig erweitert und verhilft nicht nur in der Edition Colour & Care zu einer durchdachten Kombination. In unserem Onlineshop warten viele weitere Produktreihen des Herstellers, die neben Looks angeboten werden und die Schönheit und Gesundheit auch Ihrer Haut fördern möchten. Wie bei anderen Kosmetikmarken profitieren Sie bei Alessandros Produktlinie Colour & Care von einer umfangreichen Auswahl beliebter Nagellacktöne, die eine Abstimmung auf den jeweiligen Anlass erleichtern. Unser Onlineshop bringt Ihnen diese Vielfalt nahe und lädt zur Onlinebestellung ein!

Colour & Care von Alessandro